jump to navigation

Deliberative Democracy Consortium August 8, 2006

Posted by Griff Wigley in Audio, Baltimore symposium.

The panelists on e-Participation and e-Deliberation Best Practice included:

G. Scott Aikens, Robert B. Aikens and Associates

Richard Kerby, United Nations Department for Economic and Social
Affairs Senior Inter-Regional Advisor on e-Government

Steven Clift, Board Chair, E-Democracy.Org

Andrea Kavanaugh, Senior Research Scientist, Associate Director
Center for Human Computer Interaction (HCI), Virginia Tech


12 minutes, 30 seconds (I was able to only capture the audio from Steve and Andrea.)

%d bloggers like this: