jump to navigation

Opening of the Baltimore Conference August 6, 2006

Posted by Griff Wigley in Audio, Baltimore symposium.

Opening of the Conference

Dylan Jeffrey, Department for Communities and Local Government, United Kingdom and Symposium Director; Chair: Andrew Pinder, CBE, President of International Centre of Excellence in Local e-Democracy

IMG_3170w800.jpg IMG_3172w800.jpg

7 minutes, 38 seconds (both combined)

Opening Keynote Addresses and Welcome

Mary D. Kane, Secretary of State for Maryland, USA

3 minutes, 57 seconds

Jonathan Ortmans, President of Public Forum Institute, USA

11 minutes, 37 seconds

Richard Kerby, United Nations Department for Economic and Social
Affairs Senior Inter-Regional Advisor on e-Government

8 minutes, 15 seconds

Arthur Johnson, Provost, University of Maryland, Baltimore County

5 minutes, 7 seconds

Leslie Reynolds, Executive Director of the National Association of Secretaries of State

7 minutes, 8 seconds

%d bloggers like this: